View Single Post
  #4  
Old 11-10-2017, 08:35 PM
HappyEverAfter's Avatar
HappyEverAfter HappyEverAfter is offline
Daycare.com Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 424
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by CalCare View Post
Formula is made from cow's milk too though, right? So, seems odd there would now be a reaction to dairy.
Most are but some are soy. Some are neither soy nor dairy. My dck with the allergies uses one that is strictly amino acids and is made from corn. And even if the formula that's being used is dairy based, there could still be a reaction now depending on how the cows milk is processed when the formula is made versus how straight cows milk does for him.
Reply With Quote