Default Style Register
Daycare.com Forum
Daycare Center and Family Home Forum>CCTV Surveillance System For Daycare Centers
DTSCCTV 08:04 PM 05-04-2010
Hello Everyone,

I am a business owner just outside of Philadelphia PA who specializes in Security Systems (Alarms, Security Cameras, and Structured Wiring etc.) and I wanted to take this time to supply everyone with some literature about the new technology in CCTV that may be beneficial to some. Some of us may already own a security system that uses a DVR for recording purposes. Today's future technology performs the same function without having the worries that come with purchasing a DVR.
Currently Have a DVR:

• If your DVR is stolen, you will not have any video
• If someone removed the CD/tape, you will not have any video.
• If your DVR is destroyed in a fire or flood, you will have no video.
• Picture quality lessens with continuous re-recording.
• DVR’s are a customer’s biggest expense.
• DVR’s are the number one cost of all CCTV generated service calls.
• What’s the warranty of your DVR?
• Once the warranty is over, if something happens you have to replace the DVR itself.