Default Style Register
Daycare.com Forum
Daycare Center and Family Home Forum>Lurking Newbie with Problem
Unregistered 10:23 AM 06-17-2010
I have been keeing a 2 year old dcg now for four months. She's a sweet child and a pleasure to have. Her mom is another story. Lately she's been angry and I haven't a clue until she revealed she discovered she's a ******* and wants a divorce but dh won't have it. I keep my mouth shut b/c I don't want to force my views on anyone and silence is golden. Yesterday she picked up dcg at 4:30. I began tidying my home and my dd needed me to help her organize her closet. My dh arrived home around 6 and started getting ready for a guys night with some college buddies. They were going to shoot pool and hang out. He turned up the stereo (not too loud as to disturb but loud) and had rap playing. It wasn't vulgar rap just Summer Time by Will Smith. He jumped in the shower and I hear my doorbell ringing. I leave dd and hurry downstairs and it's the dcg mom. She goes, "is that rap music?"