Default Style Register
Daycare.com Forum
Daycare Center and Family Home Forum>Unlicensed in Indiana
reneee 07:07 PM 10-12-2007
I am checking this out for my sister. She is just getting into baby sitting at home and has a 4 month old, 18 month old, and her own 23 month old. Are there any laws about the provider infant ratio for unlicensed providers in Indiana? Thanks for the help.
Reply
Michael 10:54 PM 10-12-2007
Please see: https://www.daycare.com/indiana/
Reply
Unregistered 12:58 PM 04-06-2010
Trying to find out how many children one adult can watch in a in home unlicensed daycare in the state of Missouri. I can't find it anywhere on the computer! Just need to know the adult/chid ratio?? Thank You!
Reply
Michael 03:13 PM 04-06-2010
Please see: https://www.daycare.com/missouri/
Reply
Tags:indiana, missouri
Reply Up