Default Style Register
Daycare.com Forum
Daycare Center and Family Home Forum>Family Daycare Real Estate in So. California
KarenLittlefield 02:06 PM 01-24-2013
Good afternoon providers! I have been a family child care provider for 20 years in Orange, CA (Orange County). I am also a realtor who specializes in the purchase and sale of daycare homes.

I have a working knowledge of Title 22 requirements and the specific zoning for the various cities. If you are looking for the perfect home for your business or want to expand to the large license in a larger home, contact me. I work diligently to provide you with the best possible service.

I'd love to help you find exactly what you need. In addition, I provide gifts for your business at the close of our transaction(s). I'm here to help you because I understand what you need. I'm a provider too!
daycare 02:07 PM 01-24-2013
Originally Posted by KarenLittlefield:
Good afternoon providers! I have been a family child care provider for 20 years in Orange, CA (Orange County). I am also a realtor who specializes in the purchase and sale of daycare homes.

I have a working knowledge of Title 22 requirements and the specific zoning for the various cities. If you are looking for the perfect home for your business or want to expand to the large license in a larger home, contact me. I work diligently to provide you with the best possible service.

I'd love to help you find exactly what you need. In addition, I provide gifts for your business at the close of our transaction(s). I'm here to help you because I understand what you need. I'm a provider too!
im a little lost..... In CA you can't do daycare out of a home you don't live in. So what exactly are you offering?
KarenLittlefield 02:19 PM 01-24-2013